Saved events display in the Event Designer tab. You can edit or delete them from this page.
Saved rules display in the event rules section. For a saved rule, you can view the alert template name and relevant delivery modes.
You can edit or delete a rule using the Edit or Delete buttons at the right-hand corner of the rule row.
Once you create task groups, you can reorder them by clicking and dragging the horizontal blue bars to the left of the group.
When you reorder a task group, you move the group and all the tasks contained in it.
To edit or delete a task group, select the appropriate button in the top right hand corner of the group.
If You Delete a Task Group, You Also Delete All Tasks In It
Deleting a task group will remove all tasks and reminders contained in that group.
Saved tasks display in the event Task Groups section. You can independently change the task order of each Task Group.
Put group tasks in priority order by dragging and dropping them to a new place on the group's task list. You can also drag and drop them between task groups as needed.
You can also edit or delete a task using the Edit or Delete buttons at the right-hand corner of the task row.